Time recording

simple. practical.


ClickTime organises everything around working time. Flexible recording of working hours and absences, allocation to projects and services including budget comparisons and billing of services, planning of working hours in duty rosters and work shifts, scheduling of work orders from customers and clients.

Testing for free Functions

Image

Record working hours and absences with just a few clicks, print out the desired monthly report, view holidays or adjust employee master data. And you can do all this on the go, because ClickTime is an internet-based application and can be used wherever you have an internet connection on your device.

  • Time recording on the PC
  • Team recording on the tablet
  • On the road with the smartphone
  • With the terminal in the office, warehouse, construction site
  • Flexible time recording models
  • Approval processes
  • Rules for breaks and working hours
Image

Flexible time recording for projects, orders, construction sites, mandates, etc. With it, you bring order and clarity to your working hours. You can use it to monitor job post-calculation, charge your customers for services or check your internal costs or allocate them to cost units.

  • Time recording on projects
  • Multi-level recording
  • Hourly rates on all dimensions
  • Flexible evaluations
  • Budget option for projects and employees
  • Invoice function
Image

Plan the deployment of your staff teams for the coming weeks and months for the required presence times and locations. Transfer the planned times to the time recording. The employees receive the always up-to-date schedules and deployment information directly on their smartphones.

  • Duty and shift planning
  • Flexible planning groups
  • Simple planning with drag and drop
  • Weekly, monthly or annual planning
  • Easy control of duty times
  • All information on the smartphone
Image

Customer orders must be neatly planned so that every employee is in the right place at the right time and the orders are realised on time. ClickTime facilitates this process with user-friendly order planning. Each employee receives his orders on his smartphone with all the information, pictures and plans for his job.

  • Flexible work orders
  • Weekly and monthly planning
  • Storage of PDFs
  • Pictures made by smartphone
  • Checklists
  • Direct time recording

PC, smartphone, tablet, time recording terminal

Image

The needs and local conditions determine the use of the equipment used to easily record working time. Depending on the place of work, different solutions are required. Only for the simple recording of working time or the recording of projects and orders or for the display of duty and shift schedules or for comprehensive order planning.

  • Time recording on the PC
  • Coming and going at the terminal
  • Team time recording on the tablet
  • Order entry at the terminal
  • Time recording on the smartphone
  • Planning overview on the smartphone/tablet

Integration and interfaces

Image

Our modern system enables the simple exchange of information that is integrated into ClickTime from third-party systems or imported from ClickTime into other systems. This enables you to achieve greater efficiency and a secure exchange of data. We will be happy to advise you on the possibilities and useful areas of application.

  • Export to payroll systems
  • Project import from ERP's
  • export of hours to ERP's
  • Import of hours from third party systems
Um unsere Website stetig zu verbessern und aus technischen Gründen setzen wir Cookies ein. Wenn sie diese Website weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Datenschutzverordnung & Impressum
Akzeptieren

Zeiterfassung

einfach. praktisch.


ClickTime organisiert alles rund um die Arbeitszeit. Flexible Erfassung von Arbeitszeiten und Absenzen, die Zuordnung auf Projekte und Leistungen inklusiv Budgetvergleiche und Abrechnung der Leistungen, Planung von Arbeitszeiten in Dienstplänen und Arbeitsschichten, Disposition von Arbeitsaufträgen von Kunden und Auftraggebern.

Gratis testen Funktionen

Image

Erfassen Sie Arbeitszeiten und Absenzen mit wenigen Klicks, drucken Sie den gewünschten Monatsrapport aus, visieren Sie Ferien oder passen Sie Mitarbeiter-Stammdaten an. Und das alles auch von unterwegs, denn ClickTime ist eine internetbasierte Anwendung und überall da einsatzbereit, wo Sie mit Ihrem Gerät Internetanschluss haben.

  • Zeiterfassung am PC
  • Teamerfassung auf dem Tablet
  • Unterwegs mit dem Smartphone
  • Mit dem Terminal im Büro, Lager, Baustelle
  • Flexible Zeiterfassungsmodelle
  • Genehmigungsprozesse
  • Regeln für Pausen und Arbeitszeiten
Image

Flexible Zeiterfassung für Projekte, Aufträge, Baustellen, Mandate etc. Damit bringen Sie Ordnung und Übersicht in Ihre Arbeitszeiten. Damit können Sie die Auftragsnachkalkulation überwachen, die Leistungen an Ihre Kunden verrechnen oder Ihre internen Kosten überprüfen oder auf die Kostenträger aufteilen.

  • Zeiterfassung auf Projekte
  • Mehrstufige Erfassung
  • Stundenansätze auf allen Dimensionen
  • Flexible Auswertungen
  • Budgetoption für Projekt und Mitarbeiter
  • Abrechnungsfunktion
Image

Planen Sie den Einsatz Ihrer Mitarbeiter-Teams für die kommenden Wochen und Monate für die geforderten Präsenzzeiten und Einsatzorte. Übernehmen Sie die geplanten Zeiten in die Zeiterfassung. Die Mitarbeitenden erhalten die stets aktuellen Pläne und Einsatzinformationen direkt auf das Smartphone.

  • Dienst- und Schichtplanung
  • Flexible Planungsgruppen
  • Einfache Planung mit Drag and Drop
  • Wochen-, Monats- oder Jahresplanung
  • Einfache Kontrolle der Einsatzzeiten
  • Alle Informationen auf dem Smartphone
Image

Kundenaufträge müssen sauber geplant werden, damit jeder Mitarbeiter zur rechten Zeit am richtigen Ort ist und die Aufträge fristgerecht umgesetzt werden. ClickTime erleichtert diesen Prozess mit einer bedienerfreundlichen Auftragsplanung. Jeder Mitarbeiter bekommt seine Aufträge auf sein Smartphone mit allen Informationen, Bildern und Plänen für seinen Einsatz.

  • Flexible Arbeitsaufträge
  • Wochen- und Monatsplanung
  • Speicherung von PDF’s
  • Bilder vom Smartphone
  • Checklisten
  • Direkte Zeiterfassung

PC, Smartphone, Tablet, Zeiterfassungsterminal

Image

Die Bedürfnisse und lokalen Voraussetzungen bestimmen die Verwendung der eingesetzten Geräte, um die Arbeitszeit einfach zu erfassen. Je nach Arbeitsort sind unterschiedliche Lösungen gefragt. Nur für die einfache Arbeitszeiterfassung oder die Erfassung von Projekten und Aufträgen oder für die Anzeige von Dienst- und Schichtplanungen oder für die umfassende Auftragsplanung.

  • Zeiterfassung am PC
  • Kommen und Gehen am Terminal
  • Teamzeiterfassung auf dem Tablet
  • Auftragserfassung am Terminal
  • Zeiterfassung auf dem Smartphone
  • Planungsübersicht am Smartphone/Tablet

Integration und Schnittstellen

Image

Unser modernes System ermöglicht den einfachen Austausch von Informationen, welche aus Drittsystemen in ClickTime integriert werden oder von ClickTime in andere Systeme eingelesen werden. Damit erreichen Sie eine höhere Effizienz und einen sicheren Datenaustausch. Wir beraten Sie gerne über die Möglichkeiten und sinnvollen Anwendungsgebiete.

  • Export zu Lohnsystemen
  • Projektimport aus ERP’s
  • Stundenexport in ERP’s
  • Stundenimport aus Drittsystemen
Um unsere Website stetig zu verbessern und aus technischen Gründen setzen wir Cookies ein. Wenn sie diese Website weiterhin besuchen, erklären Sie sich damit einverstanden. Datenschutzverordnung & Impressum
Akzeptieren